New Music from Denmark – Witch Cross

Screen shot 2013-05-17 at 15.05.21

I’ve been very busy in recent months, and haven’t posted…and this is mainly the reason why! the new Witch Cross album ‘Axe to Grind’ is released Worldwide on July 9th on Hells Headbangers records – the first new material from the band in 28 years! This is the video of the lead track from the album ‘Demon in the Mirror’. Click on the album cover art above  to find out more!

Kev Moore

Music from Denmark – Witch Cross

Witch Cross is a legendary heavy metal band from Denmark.  They are back after most thought they had vanished – Witch Cross will take to the stage at the prestigious “Keep It True Festival” in Germany April 27th.   There will be 3 original members with new members British singer Kevin Moore and guitarist Torben Aalykke.  This is their classic song “Are you There”.