The Versatile Blogger Award

The second award, we won!!

Thanks to A Pakistani Boy, who gave it to us!  So much thanks!

And here are the rules:

  1. Nominate 10-15 fellow bloggers
  2. Inform the bloggers of their nomination
  3. Share 7 random things about yourself
  4. Thank the blogger who nominated you
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award Pic on your blog post

Things about me:

  • Sport is fantastic
  • I love my camera, a Canon G12 and playing the guitar
  • I love World Music and of course other music too ;)
  • I love the mountains
  • I started blogging to improve my English
  • I can’t understand people casting away food
  • I like stats…..

And here are the blogs:

To Wendy and her great alternative music blog. And so much thanks for writing here, fantastic job Wendy!

To Filipe! I can’t understand much on his blogs, but I can listen to the great music he’s blogging here, thanks!

To Afriquan and the fantastic African music blog, enjoying it so much! I already invited you as author here, look in your spam folder and to your email account ;)

of course to Kweli and his Kenyan blog, and so much thanks for your suggestions ;)

To this great electronica music blog!

To Julia and her excellent german music blog, loving it!

To this fantastic music blog, where I can always find new songs…..

To Zdenko and his nice blog! So much thanks for your suggestions!

To him, knowing that he already has it, but I’m so impressed of his music list…. ;)

To Halbwach and his arts blog :)

To Truels and his great blog with so much thanks for your many Music-Suggestions!

To Kyle, a young news blogger and his great and perfect understandable blog ;)

If you aren’t noticed here, maybe you’re noticed here. And there are many great blogs who already have this award, so I don’t give it to them again…

26 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Kristina says:

    Hey congratulations with the Award – second time!!! Well deserved! I have just came across your photography blog! It’s absolutely amazing, I had no idea!!!! :D I am embarrassed now I should have checked your blog better!!! :)

  2. Rasta teacher says:

    Wow. Congrats and thanks a whole heap :-)
    I really love this blog and you can be sure I will check in. Have to go through some of the countries you listed to see if I can find some new music.
    Great collection of good music.
    Perfect love!

  3. truels says:

    Hello Xandi! I am SO sorry that I have missed this – I do not know what has happened…. But: THANK YOU for your nomination of my blog – AND congratulations with you award!!! I wish you and your nice blog here a happy and nice New Year in 2012 :-)

Leave a Reply

